Styrelsen 2018

 

Ordförande:      Henrik Eriksson             Mail: Henke77@me.com               
                                                                     Tel. 070-377 64 31

Kassör:               Lars Svedberg               Mail: Lars.svedberg@telia.com    
                                                                     Tel. 070-532 98 59

Sekreterare:      Anders Persson            Mail: Persson612@gmail.com       
                                                                    Tel: 073 280 23 94

Ledamot:           Mats Johansson            Mail:  Mats.J.Johansson@metsagroup.com    
                                                                    Tel. 076-1101624

Ledamot:           Andreas Gustavsson   Mail: Andreas.Gustafsson@ancordh.se 
                                                                    Tel. 070 845 50 62

Suppleant:         Mikael Eriksson           Mail: Mikael.Eriksson@tf-vent-el.se 
                                                                    Tel. 070-6893673

Suppleant:         Niklas Öfverdahl         Mail: Niclas.Ofverdahl@abylundsel.se 
                                                                   Tel. 070- 6977588